Different Fountains Editions

Different Fountains Editions (DFE) was formed in 2010 by Michael Langeder and Bernardo Risquez as an outlet for their own productions. In 2014 they released their debut Album “Shrimp that Sleeps” in collaboration with Meakusma. Different Fountains releases have featured collaborations and remixes by Madteo, Karen Gwyer, Bepotel, Horse Macgyver and most recently Seekers International on their Organism Series.